Vitreo-Retinal Surgery Trends Magazine (Diego Ruiz Casas, Girish Velis, João Nascimento, Mauricio Maia)

Webinar in English
Register here (Zoom)
10am Eastern (Miami) / 12pm noon Brazil / 3pm Portugal time. Click here for your local time.