Ocular tuberculosis: our current perspective (Siddhi S. Pandit)

Webinar in English
Register here (Zoom)
8am Mexico / 9am Miami / 10am Brazil & Argentina / 2pm Portugal / 6:30pm Goa, India time. Click here for your local time.