Journal Club MBE PAAO

Webinar in Spanish
Speakers: Joaquin Fernandez (Spain), Carlos Rocha de Lossada (Spain), Valeria Sanchez Huerta (Mexico), Matilde Ruiz Cruz (Mexico)
Register here (Zoom)
3pm Mexico / 4pm Miami / 5pm Brazil & Argentina / 9pm Portugal / 10pm Spain time. Click here for your local time.