Discussão de casos em: catarata, lente de contato escleral e olho sêco, ceratocone, e glaucoma (SBO)

Webinar in Portuguese
Register here (Zoom)
4pm Dallas / 5pm Miami / 6pm Brazil / 10pm Portugal time. Click here for your local time.