Diretrizes para utilização do OCT no glaucoma (Cristiano Caixeta)

Webinar in Portuguese
Organized in conjunction with the Brazilian Council of Ophthalmology (CBO)
Register here (Zoom)
7pm Brazil / 5pm Eastern (Miami) / 4pm Central (Dallas) time. Click here for your local time.