Desafios em Cirurgia de Catarata Senil (Marco Rey de Faria)

Webinar in Portuguese
Register here (Zoom)
4pm Mexico / 5pm Miami / 6pm Brazil & Argentina / 10pm Portugal time. Click here for your local time.